• Monday, July 22, 2024


The Real Property Law Division is one of three Divisions of the RPPTL Section. The Real Property Law Division currently includes nineteen substantive committees addressing issues that impact Florida real property practitioners.

Please click on the committee name links below to access information about each committee, including general jurisdiction, agendas, and minutes. Directories listing the various chairs, vice-chairs, and members of each committee may also be accessed by clicking on the links below. Members of the RPPTL Section are invited to attend committee meetings and to become members of nearly all of the substantive law committees.

For more information about the Real Property Law Division, please contact its current Director, Robert S. Swaine.