• Monday, May 16, 2022

Committees

General Standing

Law School Programming

For Law School Students:
Law school students are invited to join the Section at the reduced annual dues of $20.00. Simply complete the Law Student Membership Application and submit it as directed. Bar membership runs July 1st to June 30th each year. Renewal and new registration for upcomgin bar year begins on April 18th. For more information about becoming involved in the Section, contact the chair or vice-chair of the Law School Programming Committee, Chair, Johnathan Butler, johnathan.l.butler@wellsfargo.com or 813-842-9240; Secondary contact is Elizabeth Hughes elizabeth.hughes@akerman.com.

New Law Student Section Members can find additional information about getting involved on the
 
Next committee meeting: Monday, May 23, 2022 at 3:00-4:30pm via Zoom. 
 
Next Law School Student Council Meeting: Monday, June 13, 2022 at 5-6:00pm via Zoom
 
2021-2022 RPPTL Law School Liaisons:
 

Ave MariaMichael Sneeringer msneeringer@porterwright.com

Barry. - Kristine Tucker kristine@coughlanslaw.com 

Cooley - Johnathan Butler johnathan.l.butler@wellsfargo.com 

FAMU - Kristine Tucker kristine@coughlanslaw.com 

FIU – Sylvia Rojas silsage@gmail.com 

Florida Coastal – Bryan Rendzio bryan.rendzio@ansbacher.net

FSU Jami Coleman jami@coleman.law

Nova Southeastern – Kymberlee Curry-Smith kcs@kcsmithlaw.com and Sandy Boisrond sboisrond@thespectrumlaw.com

St. ThomasKymberlee Curry-Smith kcs@kcsmithlaw.com and Sandy Boisrond sboisrond@thespectrumlaw.com

Stetson – Rebecca Bell rebecca@delzercoulter.com 

UF –Rebecca Wood rwood@TheFund.com

UM – Liz Hughes elizabeth.hughes@akerman.com