• Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Committees

General Standing

Information Technology and Communication

The Information Technology Committee promotes the use of Information Technology (IT) capabilities within RPPTL to support section and committee activities and to continually improve communication between members, prospective members, and other users of RPPTL information. Accordingly, the committee oversees and maintains the section website http://rpptl.org, listserves, other tools such as GoToMeeting and GoToWebinar and various Social Media such as Twitter, Facebook, and Flickr.
General guidelines for RPPTL GoToMeeting and GoToWebinar, Committee Webpage Guidelines and RPPTL Listserves are posted below and in the RPPTL Website Tutorials tab.

General Information. If you have questions or concerns about the section website or specific Committee pages, please reach out to the appropriate member of our committee for assistance.

Hardy Roberts (Chair) hroberts@careyomalley.com

Alexander Branimirov Dobrev (Co-Vice Chair) alexander.dobrev@lowndes-law.com

Jesse B. Friedman (Co-Vice Chair) jbf5@ntrs.com

Terrance Harvey (Co-Vice Chair) terrence@ezellfirmpa.com

Jordan Haynes (Co-Vice Chair) jhaynes@carltonfields.com

Sean Lebowitz (Co-Vice Chair) slebowitz@floridatax.com

Neil Shoter (Past Chair) - nshoter@shutts.com

Social Media Assistance.  For assistance with RPPTL Section social media, including Facebook and Twitter postings, please contact Tracey Eller at tceller@gmail.com.