• Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Committees

General Standing

Law School Programming

For Law School Students:
Law school students are invited to join the Section at the reduced annual dues of $20.00. Simply complete the Law Student Membership Application and submit it as directed. Bar membership runs July 1st to June 30th each year. Renewal and new registration for upcomgin bar year begins on April 18th. For more information on Law School Programming and about becoming involved in the Section, contact co-chairs of Law School Programming Committee, Kymberlee Curry-Smith, kcs@kcsmithlaw.com or 954-500-5277 or Johnathan Butler, johnathan.butler@fideliscapital.com or 813-842-9240.

New Law Student Section Members can find additional information about getting involved on the 
New Member Resources webpage.
 
Law Students are encouraged to connect with members of the Title Issues & Standards Committee and do meaningful work with great mentors. Click HERE:   UTS - Law Students Assistants, for more information. 
  
Next Law School Student Council Meeting: Thursday, December 15, 2022, at 5-6 p.m. via Zoom
 
2022-2023 RPPTL Law School Liaisons:
 

Ave Maria – Michael Sneeringer msneeringer@porterwright.com

 

Barry. - Kristine Tucker kristine@coughlanslaw.com or Melissa Hernandez at mhernandez@kisslawyer.com

 

Cooley - Johnathan Butler johnathan.butler@fideliscapital.com 

 

FAMU - Kristine Tucker kristine@coughlanslaw.com

 

FIU – Silvia Rojas silsage@gmail.com 


FSU – Jami Coleman jami@coleman.law

 

Jacksonville University - Bryan Rendzio bryan.rendzio@ansbacher.net 

   

Nova Southeastern – Kymberlee Curry-Smith kcs@kcsmithlaw.com

 and Sandy Boisrond sboisrond@thespectrumlaw.com

 

St. Thomas – Kymberlee Curry-Smith kcs@kcsmithlaw.com

 and Sandy Boisrond sboisrond@thespectrumlaw.com

 

Stetson – Rebecca Bell rebecca@delzercoulter.com

 

UF –Rebecca Wood rwood@TheFund.com

 

UM – Liz Hughes elizabeth.hughes@akerman.com