• Saturday, September 30, 2023


Real Property

Construction Law


The Construction Law Committee meets telephonically at 11:30 a.m. the second Monday of every month to carry out Committee business and attend a 50 minute continuing legal education class (CLE) on topics of interest to the construction industry practitioner. Minutes and reports from these meetings together with handouts are posted under the tab on the right labeled "Agendas, Minutes & Handouts." CLE classes that have been approved for credit and the corresponding course numbers for reporting CLE hours are posted under the tab on the right labeled "CLE Approvals." Guests are welcome. 
Construction Law Discussion listserv archives are available through the committee's web page. 

For membership information or to be a guest at a monthly Committee meeting, please contact:

Construction Law Committee Chair, Sanjay Kurian (skurian@beckerlawyers.com)

1st Vice Chair, Bruce Partington (bpartington@clarkpartington.com)
2nd Vice Chair,                       or Secretary, Robert Doan (robert.doan@cobbcole.com)
To view information on the Construction Law Institute. Please click here.

Monthly videoconference

Meetings begin promptly at 11:30 AM (EST/DST as applicable) on the second Monday of every month.
Standing access information:

Join Zoom Meeting: 



 Meeting ID: 825 0313 2938

 One tap mobile:

+13017158592,,82092809184# US (Washington DC)  13126266799,,82092809184#

+US (Chicago)

 Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

       +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 820 9280 9184


and fill out the form to subscribe. 
If you wish to unsubscribe, click the link above and scroll to the unsubscribe field.  
To update your e-mail or password, click here:  http://mailman.fsr.com/mailman/options/clc-discussion

Sanjay Kurian, Chair

Elizabeth B. Ferguson and Bruce D. Partington, Co-Vice Chairs